Travelers Championship

These champions will represent Alberta in the TRAVELERS CURLING CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP, NOVEMBER 24 - 29, 2014 at the Mayflower Curling Club, Halifax, Nova Scotia. 

Alberta Men’s Travelers Champion Team Sherrard

Skip Dan Sherrard, Third Brandon Klassen, Second Kyle Reynolds, Lead Cody Brown from the Jasper Place Curling Club


Alberta Women’s Travelers Champion Team Muise


Skip Morgan Muise, Third Lyndsay Allen, Second Sarah Evans, Lead Sara Gartner Frey from the Calgary Curling Club

Posted on 10/21/2014

Junior Stars


The 2015 WFG Continental Cup of Curling and Tim Hortons Brier, presented by SecurTek, are coming to Calgary next winter and 48 young stars of the future will have the opportunity to share the spotlight with the top curling teams in the world. For details & Application forms CLICK HERE

Posted on 10/06/2014

Winter World Masters Games 2015

The Winter World Masters Games will be held January 31 to Febuary 8, 2015 in Québec City

Click here for the website

Posted on 10/02/2014

2015 Mixed Doubles

2015 Alberta Mixed Doubles Championship

Where:          Rose City CC (Camrose)

When:           Friday, February 13th to Monday, February 16th

Entry:            $200 per team** (includes GST)

Deadline:       January 25th, 2015

Click here for ENTRY FORM

Posted on 09/29/2014

Policy for Residency

Please be advised of the Policy for Residency 2014-2015 Curling Season

Posted on 09/03/2014

Sponsor of the Month
Alberta Sports Connection